• School closes on Friday 21st July 2017. We are looking forward to seeing the children back at school on Monday 4th September. Have a fabulous summer everyone!

Members of Staff

2016 - 2017 
Headteacher Mrs B Naylor
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Bell
Assistant Headteacher Miss Cooper
Early Years Lead Teacher Miss Haigh
Early Years 
Class Teacher Miss Haigh
Support Staff & Lunchtime Supervisors 

Miss Dickinson

Mrs Hall

Mrs Crook

Mrs Lawrence

Mrs O'Byrne

Mrs Harrison

Mr Woods

Miss Booth

Miss Townsley

Class Teacher Miss Toolan-Kerr
Support Staff & Lunchtime Supervisors 

Miss Templeman

Miss Holmes

Key Stage 1
Year 1
Class Teachers Miss Cooper & Mrs Walker
Support Staff & Lunchtime Supervisors 

Miss Wright

Miss Bishop

Year 2
Class Teacher Miss Herfield
Support Staff & Lunchtime Supervisors   
Key Stage 2
Year 3
Class Teacher Mr Emmett
Support Staff & Lunchtime Supervisors  Mrs Smith
Class 4
Class Teacher Mrs Bell & Mrs Griffen
Support Staff & Lunchtime Supervisors  Mrs Denham
Class 5
Class Teacher Mrs Wyles
Support Staff & Lunchtime Supervisors  Mrs Waite
Class 6
Class Teacher Miss Owen
Support Staff & Lunchtime Supervisors 

Miss Emmett

Mrs Haw

Miss James

Admin Team
School Business Manager Mrs Appleyard
Office Manager Mr Mir
Assistant Administrator  Mrs Gummerson
Assistant Administrator  Miss McClusky 
Extra Curricular 
Outdoor Learning Miss Crowther
Breakfast Club
Breakfast Club Coordinator  Mrs Waite
Breakfast Club Support Staff

Miss Emmett

Mrs Denham

Miss Smith

Mrs Ward

School Chef Chef Suzi
Assistant Chef Chef Lorraine
After School Care Club
After School Club Coordinator  Miss Crowther
After School Club Support Staff

Miss Hodgson

Miss Templeman

Mrs Harrison

Miss Smith

Mrs Harvey

Site Team
Superintendent  Mrs Mallinson
Assistant Superintendent  Mrs Ward
Cleaner Miss Mallinson
Oasis Team
Oasis Manager Mrs O'Connor
Oasis Lead Teacher Mr Phillips
Behaviour Support Worker

Mr Forbes

Miss Orbell

Children's Centre Team
Centre Coordinator  Miss Howells
Family Support Worker

Mrs Maybank

Miss Cherry

Creche Worker

Mrs O'Byrne 

Mrs Harrison