• School closes on Friday 21st July 2017. We are looking forward to seeing the children back at school on Monday 4th September. Have a fabulous summer everyone!

School Dinners

We provide our own school meals, cooked using fresh produce daily, by our very own Chef Suzi and Chef Lorraine! Parents are invited to join us during open weeks to sample the delicious meals we have – see newsletters for the next open week.

School dinners cost £2.00 per day for children in Nursery, Year 3, 4, 5 and 6.

Children in Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 are entitled to Universal Free School Meals – funded by the Government.

If your child is in nursery, Year 3, 4 , 5 or 6 and you would like them to have a school dinner please contact the main office. Children can have meals on any day they choose – please see our school menus.

Menus

Monday 3rd July 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 30th June 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 20th March 2017 - Friday 28th April 2017

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 17th March 2017

Monday 16th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

Monday 5th December 2016 - Friday 13th January 2017