• School closes on Friday 21st July 2017. We are looking forward to seeing the children back at school on Monday 4th September. Have a fabulous summer everyone!

Term Dates

School Calendar Academic Year 2016-2017

 Holiday Schools Close Schools Open
Summer   Monday 5 September 2016
Autumn mid-term Friday 21 October 2016 Monday 31 October 2016
Christmas Friday 16 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2017
Spring mid-term Friday 10 February 2017 Monday 20 February 2017 
Easter Friday 31 March 2017 Tuesday 18 April 2017
May Bank Holiday Friday 28 April 2017 Tuesday 2 May 2017
Summer mid-term Friday 26 March 2017 Monday 5 June 2017
Summer Friday 21 July 2017  


TRAINING DAYS –
School closed

Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 20th February 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

 

 

 School Calendar Academic Year 2017-2018

Holiday Schools Close Schools Open
Summer   Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 15 December 2017 Tuesday 2 January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Wednesday 25 July 2018  

Training Days will be published in September 2017