• Parking - The Gables Surgery has again reported problems with parents using their car park.  Please respect our neighbours and either park further away or walk to school. Thank you. 

Term Dates

 School Calendar Academic Year 2018-2019

Holiday

Schools Close

Schools Open

Summer

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018*

Autumn mid-term

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Christmas

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Spring mid-term

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Easter

Friday 29 March 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Easter weekend

Thursday 18 April 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3 May 2019

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Summer mid-term

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Summer

Wednesday 24 July 2019

 


TRAINING DAYS – 
School closed

*Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

 School calendar academic year 2019-2020

Holiday

Schools close

Schools Open

Summer 

Monday 2nd September 2019*

Autumn mid-term

Friday 25th October 2019*

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas break

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Spring mid-term

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter break

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

May bank holiday

Friday 1st May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Summer mid-term 

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020*

Summer break

Monday 20 July 2020*

Training Days

*Monday 2nd September 2019

*Friday 25th October 2019

*Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

*Monday 20th July 2020